Editing and archiving groups
  

Guided steps

How to access group settings
  1. In home click on the group you wish to access settings for
  2. Click the ‘settings cog’ (top right of page)
Edit group name and image
  1. In home click on the the group you wish to rename
  2. Click the ‘settings cog’ (top right of page)
    – To update group image, click the display icon and select an image 
    – To update group name, click “group name’ field and enter the new text for the group name
  3. Click anywhere on the page to confirm the update
How to archive a group

Closing a group will close all questions and remove all members in the group, though you will be able to view and export all data. 

  1. In Home, click on the group you wish to archive
  2. Click the ‘settings cog’ (top right of page)
  3. In the ‘Archive’ section, click ‘Close group’
  4. Click ‘Close’ to confirm

NB: A closed group will be removed from your Loop Home - You can control the display of your archived group in your account profile

How to delete a group

Deleting a group will remove all members, questions and data permanently from your Loop account. Once a group has been deleted it is no longer accessible and this action cannot be undone.

  1. In Home, click on the group you wish to archive
  2. Click the ‘settings cog’ (top right of page)
  3. In the ‘Archive’ section, click ‘Delete group’
  4. Click ‘Delete’ again to confirm
Exporting group data
  1. In Home, click on the group you wish to archive
  2. Click the ‘settings cog’ (top right of page)
  3. Click ‘Export’ in the group data section
  4. All group data will be exported to the email address registered to your account