If you have been signed up to Loop as part of an institution which is no longer maintaining your access to Loop premium features, your account will be downgraded.
If your account has been downgraded by your institution, your groups will be closed and students removed from those groups.
In order to continue using your Loop account, you can take several steps:
Alternatively, you can remove the limits on your account by upgrading to Loop Plus.
If you have recently been downgraded, check your email for more information about how you can access Loop Plus for less.